University of Pretoria

The main purpose of this University of Pretoria Forum is for the students to have an open discussion about topics that matters most to them in terms of modules

Established in 1908, the University of Pretoria is a multi-campus public research university in Pretoria. The University is organized into nine faculties and a business school. Established in 1920, the University of Pretoria – Faculty of Veterinary Science – is the second oldest veterinary school in Africa and the only veterinary school in South Africa.
There are no threads in this forum.